203-722-6773 info@morluxnurse.com

MorLux Nurse

5.0Out of 5 stars

Overall rating out of 20 Google reviews

Jordan Brown
2 months ago

Great experience! Very knowledgeable and highly recommend

mark cohen
2 months ago

Very professional.On time.Answered all questions.5 stars.

Adam
3 months ago

Very willing to help. Great experience overall.

vb borja
3 months ago

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, prompt and at home. Carmen treats you very kindly and makes you feel very comfortable with the serum. I recommend it! (Original) Excelente servicio, pronto y a domicilio. Carmen te trata con mucha amabilidad y hace que te sientas muy cómoda con el suero. Lo recomiendo!

bloozvox
3 months ago

Affable, warm, personable and professional!

Jeffrey Lombardo
5 months ago

It is an ongoing pleasure to work with Carmen, she goes out of her way to make my situation as effortless as possible.

Caihong Liu
5 months ago

Carmen and her team respond so fast and adjust their schedule accordingly. They are very nice and professional. I have bruises at my normal venipuncture site and it’s not a problem to her. She found other sites and did a clean pinch and it worked very well. I really appreciate her knowledge, professional techniques, and delighted personality. I highly recommend her. I’m sure she’ll take care of you very well.

Bunk Meyer
7 months ago

I needed to have at-home antibiotics, my nurse (Carmen) was just simply awesome. She came all the way to my home without fully knowing if my supplies had arrived. She told me what to expect and returned again the next night, when I did receive my supplies. Very pleasant and friendly. Highly recommend!!

Carman is amazing. Will continue to be her patient. She has a great attitude and provides all the info you need.

Allison walker
a year ago

Fantastic service. Responsive, quick and helped me recover from my Illness quickly! Highly recommend

Bella` Luna
2 years ago

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, QualityThe nurses at morlux were so discreet and accommodating. They made sure I was comfortable throughout an uncertain time. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a private high quality nurse! Thank you morlux nurses!

Kori Mcdougall
a year ago

Positive: Cleanliness, Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ValueWonderful experience coming here! I felt energetic and rejuvenated afterwards! Highly recommend! Thank you!

Emily Keylin
a year ago

I am so glad that I found Morlux Infusions! I was feeling extremely sore, tired and dehydrated from having spent lots of time in the hot sun and then having a hard work-out the previous day. I called Carmen from MorLux and told her how I was feeling and she recommended that I try the Meyer infusion which has magnesium, vitamin C and B complex vitamins. It was SO convenient having her come to my house, I loved the whole experience! The best part was I felt better right away, I had more energy to get through the day and I woke up feeling amazing the next day too. She offers so many types of infusions like: Hair, Skin and Nail and even one for a Hang-over! I think this is such a great way to give your body a boost it needs when you're not feeling your best.

Positive: ProfessionalismAfter I get the shots , I felt with energy and not more tiredness 👍 love it.

Joyce Saltman
a year ago

Carmen Morales could not have been nicer. She came at exactly the appointed time, had her equipment carefully sanitized, and when the initial procedure proved to be painful, she immediately stopped the process and found a better point of entry for the IV. She actually delivered even more than the originally expected hydration, and I have been feeling consistently stronger since her treatment. Her services were a gift from my loving daughter, and proved to be a most welcome blessing!

Michael Broncati
2 years ago

Positive: Professionalism

Carly Shumaker
a year ago